WE ARE HOME

Hi everyone. I know that I didn’t write anything on the last night. We didn’t have WiFi at her grandmother’s, so we had to go down to her parents’ place to write. It has been kind of tricky, but I’ve been able to manage it, except for the last night because her parents had gone to sleep already.

Thursday 14th

We were at the Nato Ait Force Station which was pretty interesting. I’ve never been in such a place before.

IMG_0528

IMG_0542 IMG_0555IMG_0562

Then we continued or bus trip to the Hill of Crosses. It was sooo beautiful that I couldn’t understand that I was really there.

Hill of Crosses

IMG_0601 IMG_0603 IMG_0619 IMG_0625 IMG_0637 IMG_0638 IMG_0656  IMG_0676

At the evening there was party. It was very fun except for the part where I sweated like a pig. We danced Lithuanian traditional dance which was very hard because you had to move very fast. That was the main reason I sweated. Enough about me sweating.

IMG_0798 IMG_0804 IMG_0816 IMG_0818 IMG_0829 IMG_0842 IMG_0850 IMG_0856 IMG_0857 IMG_0873 IMG_0876 IMG_0888

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “WE ARE HOME

  1. john

    Great!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

